How To Increase The Love In Your Family And Prevent Them From Drifting Apart

Do you have a dreambook? 

A list of dreams?  A bucket list?  Things you want to accomplish before you die?

I do.

Let me tell how I wrote my dreambook.

Many years ago, when I was still single, I remember coming home from a prayer meeting.  That night, I was totally blown away by what I learned: About the power that God has given us to determine our future.

The Bible says, “I have you given you a choice between blessing and curse.”

“No one told me that before,” I told myself.  “I can choose blessings?  I always thought blessings and curses fell down from the sky without our control.”

So that night, I chose all the blessings I wanted to have.

That night, I sat down and wrote my dreambook—all that I wanted to do with my life.

I wrote it from 10am to 3am.

And it was 15 pages long!

 

 

How To Increase The Love In Your Family And Prevent Them From Drifting Apart

Leave a Reply

